zulootango.blogg.se

Jean mermoz liceo
Jean mermoz liceo











  • ^ " Gobierno decidió intervenir situación del Liceo Francés" ( Archive).
  • ^ " Por falta de acuerdos Liceo Francés podría perder casi la mitad de su presupuesto anual" ( Archive).
  • " El gobierno interviene en la crisis del Francés" ( Archive).
  • ^ " Nuestra Historia" ( Archive)/" Notre histoire" ( Archive).
  • Manuel Flores Mora (1923-1984), politician.
  • Estanislao Valdés Otero (1931 - ), lawyer and politician.
  • Osiris Rodríguez Castillos (1925-1996), poet, writer, researcher, and composer.
  • Arturo Scarone (1885-1958), researcher, journalist, and writer.
  • Jorge Peirano Facio (1920-2003), jurist, banker, and politician.
  • Alberto Methol Ferré (1929-2009), writer, journalist, historian, philosopher, and theologist.
  • Guido Manini Ríos (1958 - ), military general and politician.
  • About 200 students had scholarships covering 50%-100% of the tuition.

    jean mermoz liceo

    Student body Īs of 2015 there were 1,900 students. The Sección Europea (European Section), an extracurriculum programme, uses mathematics and literature to give additional English instruction. The students learn French, Spanish, and English and the school has an emphasis on languages. On the 6th of October 2017, the school became 120 years old. The SFE and the French government reached an agreement, keeping the relationship intact. The Uruguayan government directly contacted the French embassy, and Uruguayan Minister of Education Juan Pedro Mir established contact with SFE president Bernardo Supervielle. The Uruguayan government became involved, trying to establish a truce between the parties. If the French government decided to sever its relationship, it would take control of the building and expel the school from it, as well as end its three million euro support. The French Ambassador, Sylvain Itte, sent a letter to parents stating that France may discontinue support of the school on 1 August 2015. ( September 2015)īy 2015 the French government and the Sociedad Francesa de Enseñanza engaged in a political conflict regarding the operation of the school. I hope make my parents proud and to become a great role model to all my peers.This section needs expansion. Soccer is my passion and I can't imagine not playing. I hope to play at a University with rich traditions. Community service has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember. I have been given many opportunities to offer my time in the community. Since 2010, in my school holidays, I travel to Miami from Argentina, I also volunteer thru ART FOR EVOLUTION, non-profit organization born in Miami, USA whose mission is to strengthen the community and the environment with participatory art.I am looking to be challenged academically as well. I will continue to work hard at whatever I do and meet these goals.As an athlete, I feel very blessed to have the opportunity to play soccer.

    JEAN MERMOZ LICEO PROFESSIONAL

    I would like to be an All-American student athlete and become a professional soccer player. I also hope to use my degree and experiences from the university to make my life and those around me better. I would like to major in business or engineering at this time. My dream is to play soccer at a university level, while getting a degree and enjoying the experience as a student-athlete.

    jean mermoz liceo

    I received 1st Team honors in 2014-13 and 2nd Team honors in 2011. G.E.B.A CLUB Champion Aifa Opening Tournament 2014 Harrods Gath & Chaves Club compete in Argentinien Children's Football Federation (FEFI) and Annual Cup A. “VILAS CLUB” competencies within the club and interclub in Buenos Aires, Argentina, Punta del Este, Uruguay and Salvador de Bahía, Brazil (2005-2015) “Liceo Frances Jean Mermoz” Selected Team Annual Inter-School National Cup Tournament 2009-2014 “Colegio Del Arce” Selected Team Annual Inter-School National Cup Tournament 2002-2008“Colegio Del Arce” Selected Team Annual Inter-School National Cup Tournament 2002-2008

    jean mermoz liceo

    I have been playing soccer since the age of 3. I want to be a part of a college program where I will be an asset to my team. I am 100% committed to playing college soccer.











    Jean mermoz liceo